Hunter X Hunter Filler and Episode Guide

A hunter x hunter filler list is below. It will let you know which hunter x hunter episodes are filler episodes, this means episodes that were created under the anime and were not adapted from the manga. Here is my ultimate hunter x hunter guide so you can skip the filler episodes or watch the episodes that are not worth your time.

Hunter x Hunter, which is adapted from a manga of the same name, is a Shonen anime.

The story follows a young Boy named Gon who finds out his dead Dad is not dead but is a legendary Hunter.

However, rather than becoming dejected, Gon chooses to follow in the footsteps of his father and become a great Hunter himself.

The process of becoming a Hunter is not an easy one, and Gon needs to pass an exam to become an official hunter. On this journey, he meets new friends, and they help each other overcome challenges.

Also Check: Naruto Shippuden Filler List

Hunter X Hunter Filler List

Manga Canon: 1-4, 7-11, 14-22, 25, 27-147

Mixed (Canon/Filler): 5-6, 12, 23-24, 148

Also Check: One Piece Filler List

Filler Episodes: 13, 26

Episode List

You May Also Need to Check: Boruto Filler List

[table id=8 row_highlight=”filler” row_highlight_full_cell_match=true /] provide daily updated article so, don’t forgot to press the bell icon for getting notification of daily uploaded article and also don’t hesitate to leave a comment for asking any question.

Also Read: Bleach Filler List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *