Plot of Naruto

Plot of Naruto-Twelve years before the start of the series, Nine-Tails attacked Konohagakure, destroying most of the village and taking many

lives. village head The Fourth Hokage Sacrificing his life to seal the Nine-Tails into a newborn, Uzumaki Naruto, orphaned by attacks, Naruto was shunned by the villagers who, in fear and anger, saw him as the Nine-Tails himself. Third, it is forbidden to speak about anything related to the nine tails, but children who are advised by their parents Instead, there was the same hatred towards Naruto.

with a thirst for recognition Naruto swore that one day he would become the greatest Hokage the village had ever encountered. The story of Naruto is told during the first 238 chapters of the manga and all 220 episodes of the Naruto anime in the manga, before it transitions to the second installment of the series. Also known as Naruto: Shippuden, the story of Kakashi Gaiden will be told.

Prologue — Land of Waves

Main article: Prologue — Land of Waves
Prologue — Land of Waves (プロローグ~波の国, Purorōgu — Nami no Kuni), also known as Lands of Waves Escort Mission (波の国要人護衛, Nami no Kuni Yōjin Goei), is the sequel to the anime. Part I of the series, this arc sees the formation of Team 7 and completing their first mission in the Land of Waves. It covers volumes 1 to 4 [1] or more specifically. It covers chapters 1 to 33 of manga and chapters 1 to 19 of Naruto anime. This arc is followed by the Chunin exam.

Chūnin Exams (Arc)

 Chūnin Exams  (中忍試験, Chunin Shiken), also known as  Chūnin Exams  Preliminaries (中忍試験予選, Chunin Shiken Yosen) and  Chūnin Exams  Finals (中忍試験本選, Chunin Shiken Honsen) in anime are sections. Arc From Episode 1 of the series, this arc sees Team 7’s entrance into the  Chūnin Exams  and introduces other characters such as Rookie Nine, Team Guy, Three Sand Siblings, and Orochimaru, covering Volume 4. -13 [2] or more specific It covers chapters 34 to 115 of the manga and chapters 20 to 67 of the Naruto anime. This arc is preceded by Prologue — Land of Waves and is followed by Konoha Crush.

Konoha Crush (Arc)

Konoha Crush (木ノ葉崩し, Konoha Kuzushi) is a sequel to the first installment of the series. This arc sees Orochimaru’s attempts to destroy Konohagakure, covering volumes 13-16 [3] or more, especially covering chapter 116. to 138 of manga and chapters 68 to 80 of Naruto anime This arc was preceded by the Chunin Exam. and followed by the search for a tsunade.

Search for Tsunade

Searching for Tsunade (綱手探索, Tsunade Tansaku) is a chapter from Episode 1 of the series. This arc sees Akatsuki’s first appearance, as well as Jiraiya and Orochimaru’s competitive attempts to recruit Tsunade. Volumes 16 to 19 [4] or more specifically It covers chapters 139 to 171 of manga and chapters 81 to 100 of Naruto anime. This arc is preceded by Konoha Crush in the manga followed by Sasuke Recovery Mission, while in the anime it is followed by Land of Tea Escort Mission.

Sasuke Recovery Mission

Sasuke Recovery Mission (サスケ奪回任務, Sasuke Dakkai Ninmu), also known as Sasuke Uchiha Recovery (うちはサスケ奪回, Uchiha Sasuke Dakkai) and Valley of the End (終末の谷, Shūmatsu no Tani) in the anime, is the Curved from Part 1 of the series, this arc sees an attempt to stop Sasuke Uchiha from morphing into Orochimaru, covering volumes 20-27 [5] or more specifically. It covers chapters 172 to 238 of the manga and chapters 107 to 135 of the Naruto anime. In the manga, this arc is preceded by Search for Tsunade and followed by Kakashi Gaiden in the anime preceded by Land Quest. of Tea Escort, followed by a quest to explore the land of the rice fields.

Anime-Only Arcs

In the anime, a number of additional episodes are added to the story to give the manga a chance to move forward. Some of these take place after the search for Tsunade, but most take place after the Sasuke recovery quest. These additional episodes took nearly two years to complete,.all featuring Naruto Uzumaki assisting the members of Konoha 11 with an “arc” quest lasting two or more episodes. They are listed below:

  1. Tea Land Defense Mission (Chapter 102-106): Naruto and Team 7 go to Tea Land to help Idate Morino win the match.
  2. Rice Field Investigation Mission (Chapter 136-141): Naruto, Sakura, and Jiraiya as they investigate Orochimaru’s whereabouts. Meet the Fuma family
  3. Mizuki Tracking Mission (Chapter 142—147): Naruto helps Iruka capture escaped prisoner Mizuki.
  4. Bikochu Search Quest (Chapters 148—151): Naruto and Team 8 look for bikōchu beetles in hopes of leading them to Sasuke Uchiha.
  5. Kurosuki Family Elimination Quest (Chapters 152—157): Naruto and Team Guy defeat Raiga Kurosuki and his Kurosuki family.
  6. Gosunkugi Capture Mission (Chapter 159—160): Naruto, Kiba and Hinata ct some peddlers from the Janin.
  7. Third Great Beast Arc (Episodes 195—196): Guy is forced to deal with Yagura’s apparent attempts at revenge.
  8. Konoha Plans Recapture Mission (Episodes 197—201): The Konoha 11 stop Gennō from destroying Konoha.
  9. Yakumo Kurama Rescue Mission (Episodes 203—207): Kurenai temporarily leaves Team 8 to take care of some old business with Yakumo Kurama.
  10. Gantetsu Escort Mission (Episodes 209—212): Naruto, Lee, and Sakura help transfer a member of the Shinobazu to prison.
  11. Menma Memory Search Mission (Episodes 213—215): Naruto helps Menma regain his memory.
  12. Sunagakure Support Mission (Episodes 216—220): The Konoha 11 go to Sunagakure to help rescue Matsuri from the Four Celestial Symbols Men.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *